Zoom meeting about wealth and worth

Know your wealth, know your worth and know your worth even more. Join me for a class on these topics on my Zoom channel. It’s free and everyone can join.

It’s a 2 parts. First on Saturday March 20th and the second on April 10th, 2021 each time 11pm CET.

The correspondence in your time is different as in March many of us are changing to Summer time, however not at the same time. Really.

So for March 20th only:

PDT (California and Canada West coast) 3:00PM

CDT (Texas): 5:00PM

EDT (New York): 6:00PM

GMT (London): 10:00PM

EET (Helsinki): 12:00AM March 21st

IST (Dehli): 3:30AM March 21st

Phnom Penh: 5:00AM March 21st

Singapore: 6:00AM March 21st

Tokyo, Seoul: 7:00AM March 21st

Sydney: 9:00AM March 21st

For more about my classes on wealth and worth check out my website: https://www.breakfastwithmax.com/classes–sessions.html

Also see FB events for more information and updates: https://www.facebook.com/events/280921576743917

Massimiliano Turci is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: Know your worth and know your worth even more Part 1
Time: Mar 20, 2021 11:00 PM Zurich

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84453505014?pwd=V0hScTJRYSszT2VjNVBhSjRyTjdmUT09

Meeting ID: 844 5350 5014
Passcode: 99999
One tap mobile
+41225910005,,84453505014#,,,,99999# Switzerland +41225910156,,84453505014#,,,,99999# Switzerland

Dial by your location
+41 22 591 00 05 Switzerland
+41 22 591 01 56 Switzerland
+41 31 528 09 88 Switzerland
+41 43 210 70 42 Switzerland
+41 43 210 71 08 Switzerland
+41 44 529 92 72 Switzerland
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
Meeting ID: 844 5350 5014
Passcode: 99999
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kumPkOTRW

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s