“Breakfast with Max interview with Roxanne Swainhart” sur YouTube

With Roxanne Swainhart Premiering tonight at 11pm CET2pm California

4pm Texas

5pm New York

10pm London

12am Moscow June 12th

5am Singapore June 12th

4am Phnom Penh June 12th

6am Tokyo June 12th

7am Sydney June 12th

I am joined by the amazing Roxanne Swainhart. We talk about her recent evolution in many domains: in her channeling, in her offering of services, in the way she presents herself. We journey into her journey.

To connect with Roxanne you can go to:

Website: https://www.odysseyofascension.com/

Masterclass information: https://www.odysseyofascension.com/master-class.html

Youtube channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCoxINFqPqOU6W8OOTi1nqeQ

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/roxanne.swainhart

Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/OdysseyofAscension

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s